Contact Us

 

Richmond Coliseum

601 East Leigh Street
Richmond, VA 23219-1431

Phone: (804) 780-4970
Fax: (804) 780-4606
Email: info@smgrichmond.com

Administration Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm

sweetFrog Box Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 10:00am-2:00pm

Ticketmaster

Online sales: www.ticketmaster.com
By Phone: 1-800-745-3000
In Person: Ticketmaster Outlets

Group Sales

Phone: (804) 592-3401

Management

Regional General Manager: Dolly Vogt, dvogt@smgrichmond.com, (804) 592-3672
General Manager: Dwight Johnson, djohnson@smgrichmond.com, (804) 780-4970
Director of Sales: Lesa Williams, lwilliams@smgrichmond.com
Director of Finance: Tabitha Sechrist, tsechrist@smgrichmond.com
Director of Operations: Glenn Major, gmajor@smgrichmond.com
Director of Food & Beverage: Mark Worsley, mworsley@smgrichmond.com
Catering Sales Manager: Sarah Douglas, sdouglas@smgrichmond.com
Director of Booking: Jackie Naparlo, jnaparlo@smgrichmond.com
Senior Box Office Manager: Terry Cooksey, tcooksey@smgrichmond.com
Senior Marketing Manager: Nikki Loescher, nloescher@smgrichmond.com

Partner Venues

dominionartscenter.com
altriatheater.com

Links

facebook_icon_02 copy facebook.com/richmondcoliseumva

twitter-icon-web twitter.com/rvacoliseum

insta-icon-web instagram.com/rvacoliseum

flickr flickr.com/photos/richmondcoliseum