January

Jan 31 Sat
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7pm

February

Feb 13 Fri
Arena Racing USA: TNT 200 $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 20 Fri
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $10-$31 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 21 Sat
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $10-$31 Starts at: 2pm
Feb 21 Sat
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $10-$31 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 27 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 28 Sat
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7pm

March

Mar 20 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Mar 21 Sat
Praise 104.7FM Transformation Expo $47-$102 Doors at 11am Starts at: 12pm

April

Apr 10 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Apr 11 Sat
Richmond Raiders v. Columbus Lions $7-$40 Starts at: 7pm
Apr 18 Sat
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7pm
Apr 23 Thu
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm

May

May 18 Mon
WWE presents Monday Night RAW $15-$100 Starts at: 7:30pm
Unavailable Show Info

June

Jun 20 Sat
Richmond Raiders v. Erie Explosion $7-$40 Starts at: 7pm