September

October

Oct 15 Wed
Cher: D2K Tour with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo $21.50-$127 Starts at: 7:30pm
Oct 30 Thu
Marvel Universe Live! $42-$122 Starts at: 7pm
Oct 31 Fri
Marvel Universe Live! $42-$122 Starts at: 7pm

November

Nov 1 Sat
Marvel Universe Live! $42-$122 Starts at: 11am
Nov 1 Sat
Marvel Universe Live! $42-$122 Starts at: 3pm
Nov 1 Sat
Marvel Universe Live! $42-$122 Starts at: 7pm
Nov 2 Sun
Marvel Universe Live! $42-$122 Starts at: 1pm
Nov 2 Sun
Marvel Universe Live! $42-$122 Starts at: 5pm
Nov 19 Wed
1037 PLAY Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra: The Christmas Attic $36-$66 Starts at: 7:30pm
Nov 24 Mon
James Taylor and His All-Star Band $67-$87 Starts at: 8pm

December

Dec 6 Sat
Live Nation Presents The Black Keys: Turn Blue World Tour with St. Vincent $37-$65 Starts at: 8pm
Dec 29 Mon
WWE Live Holiday Tour $17-$97 Starts at: 7:30pm

January

No Shows

February

Feb 20 Fri
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $5.50-$31 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 21 Sat
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $5.50-$31 Starts at: 2pm
Feb 21 Sat
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $5.50-$31 Starts at: 7:30pm

March