December

Dec 26 Fri
Jingle Bell Rock! $27-$57 Starts at: 7pm
Dec 29 Mon
WWE Live Holiday Tour $17-$97 Starts at: 7:30pm

January

Jan 4 Sun
Harlem Globetrotters “Washington Generals’ Revenge” World Tour $25-$320 Starts at: 3pm
Jan 11 Sun
South Atlantic Synchro Open $8-$12 Starts at: 8:45am
Jan 17 Sat
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7pm
Jan 18 Sun
Freedom Classic 2015 $20-$25 Starts at: 7pm
Jan 23 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Jan 23 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Jan 24 Sat
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7pm

February

Feb 13 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 20 Fri
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $10-$31 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 21 Sat
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $10-$31 Starts at: 2pm
Feb 21 Sat
Monster Jam Monster Trucks Adults: $21-$31 / Kids: $10-$31 Starts at: 7:30pm
Feb 28 Sat
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7pm

March

Mar 20 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Mar 21 Sat
Praise 104.7FM Transformation Expo $47-$102 Doors at 11am Starts at: 12pm

April

Apr 4 Sat
Richmond Raiders Starts at: 7pm
Apr 10 Fri
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm
Apr 11 Sat
Richmond Raiders Starts at: 7pm
Apr 17 Fri
Richmond Raiders Starts at: 7pm
Apr 18 Sat
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7pm
Apr 23 Thu
Arena Racing USA $7-$14 Starts at: 7:30pm

May

May 16 Sat
Richmond Raiders Starts at: 7pm

June

Jun 6 Sat
Richmond Raiders Starts at: 7pm
Jun 20 Sat
Richmond Raiders Starts at: 7pm