September

No Shows

October

Oct 6 Fri
BWW Free Enterprise Day Starts at: 9am
Oct 7 Sat
BWW Free Enterprise Day Starts at: 9am
Oct 8 Sun
BWW Free Enterprise Day Starts at: 9am
Oct 14 Sat
Foo Fighters Concrete and Gold Tour Starts at: 7:30pm
Oct 29 Sun

November

Nov 10 Fri
Bob Dylan with Mavis Staples Starts at: 7:30pm
Nov 22 Wed
XSCAPE with Monica and Tamar Braxton Starts at: 7:30pm

December

January

Jan 5 Fri
YCADA Globals Youth Cheerleading Starts at: 12am
Jan 6 Sat
YCADA Globals Youth Cheerleading Starts at: 12am
Jan 13 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Jan 20 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm

February

Feb 3 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Feb 9 Fri
Harlem Globetrotters Tickets on sale Oct. 17 Starts at: 7pm
Feb 17 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Feb 23 Fri
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Starts at: 7pm
Feb 24 Sat
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Starts at: 1pm
Feb 24 Sat
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series Starts at: 7pm

March

Mar 10 Sat
Mar 11 Sun
Mar 17 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm