December

Dec 4 Sun
East Coast Clash Starts at: 10am
Dec 7 Wed
Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Ghosts of Christmas Eve $46.75-$75 Starts at: 7:30pm
Dec 17 Sat
Christmas with Michael W. Smith & Amy Grant Featuring the Richmond Symphony Orchestra $33-$123 Starts at: 8pm

January

Jan 6 Fri
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Jan 7 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Jan 15 Sun
2017 Freedom Classic Virginia Union vs. Virginia State Starts at: 7pm
Jan 27 Fri
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Jan 28 Sat
The Comedy Get Down Starts at: 8pm

February

Feb 4 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Feb 17 Fri
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Feb 18 Sat
Feb 25 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm

March

Mar 9 Thu
The Kill the Lights Tour Luke Bryan with Brett Eldredge and more Starts at: 7:30pm
Mar 11 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Mar 17 Fri
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm
Mar 23 Thu
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 24 Fri
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 25 Sat
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 26 Sun
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 30 Thu
Casting Crowns with special guests Danny Gokey and Unspoken Starts at: 7pm
Mar 31 Fri
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 7pm

April

Apr 6 Thu
Jeff Dunham Perfectly Unbalanced Starts at: 7:30pm

May

No Shows

June