August

No Shows

September

Sep 9 Fri
KISS Freedom to Rock Tour $39.50-$125 Starts at: 8pm
Sep 11 Sun
WWE BACKLASH $20-$500 Starts at: 7:30pm
Sep 30 Fri
BWW Free Enterprise Day Starts at: 9am

October

Oct 1 Sat
BWW Free Enterprise Day Starts at: 9am
Oct 2 Sun
BWW Free Enterprise Day Starts at: 9am

November

Nov 4 Fri
I Love the 90’s Vanilla Ice, Salt n Pepa, Color Me Badd, Tone Loc, Coolio and Kool Moe Dee $54+ Starts at: 8pm
Nov 5 Sat
Legends of Southern Hip Hop Featuring Mystikal, Juvenile, Trick Daddy, Bun B, 8 Ball & MJG and Pastor Troy $54+ Starts at: 8pm
Nov 19 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am

December

Dec 4 Sun
East Coast Clash Starts at: 10am
Dec 7 Wed
Trans-Siberian Orchestra The Ghosts of Christmas Eve $46.75-$75 Starts at: 7:30pm
Dec 10 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am
Dec 17 Sat
Christmas with Michael W. Smith & Amy Grant Featuring the Richmond Symphony Orchestra $33-$123 Starts at: 8pm

January

Jan 7 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am
Jan 13 Fri
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am
Jan 14 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am

February

Feb 4 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am
Feb 10 Fri
Monster Jam Starts at: 12pm
Feb 11 Sat
Monster Jam Starts at: 12pm
Feb 17 Fri
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am
Feb 18 Sat
Feb 25 Sat
Arena Racing USA Starts at: 10am

March

Mar 22 Wed
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 23 Thu
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 24 Fri
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 25 Sat
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm
Mar 26 Sun
Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Out of This World Starts at: 12pm